Impressively vague bot

This photo belongs to the user Khaki on stockvault.net

This photo belongs to the user Khaki on stockvault.net

Most of the spam I have gotten of late (over twice as much as I used to get) has been mind-numbingly boring. This one, however, impressed me with its level of vagueness and not-saying-anythingness. Behold:

Vague Bot: Most of whatever you mention happens to be astonishingly appropriate and it makes me wonder why I hadn’t looked at this with this light before. This piece really did turn the light on for me as far as this particular subject matter goes. Nevertheless there is actually just one issue I am not really too cozy with so while I try to reconcile that with the core theme of the point, let me observe just what the rest of the readers have to point out.Well done.

Try as I might, I will never achieve such perfect vagueness in so many words!

About jubilare

Just another tree in the proverbial forest. Look! I have leaves! View all posts by jubilare

8 responses to “Impressively vague bot

Leave a Reply

