Penny Arcade and Me

Fair warning, Penny Arcade can be quite crude. It is also often very funny and insightful, and today’s offering hit the nail on the head for me.

My unread inbox doesn’t range in the thousands, probably because Tycho is a public figure, and I am not, but between my personal and professional accounts, I have over 200 unread e-mails.

Two pets currently having medical issues, a house I am slowly trying to retrieve from chaos and pernicious Bermuda Grass, a nephew about to turn 1 (how does it happen that quickly?!), and various other distractions, good and bad… perhaps it is not so surprising that my inboxes overflow.

About jubilare

Just another tree in the proverbial forest. Look! I have leaves! View all posts by jubilare

6 responses to “Penny Arcade and Me

Leave a Reply

