The Bots of Insanity!

This photo belongs to the user Khaki on stockvault.net

After a dry spell, I have been targeted by three very interesting bots at once.

Successful Bot: I definitely wanted to construct a small comment in order to express gratitude to you for all of the amazing at this website.

Apart from the 5 subsequent advertizing links which follow your comment, you have indeed constructed a small comment! I think I may have to incorporate “the amazing” into my repertoire of appreciation.

Random Bot: I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site :). “Royalty has always been an unconscious but all-consuming goal of the European immigrant.” by Vine Deloria, Jr..

You have successfully convinced me that you are a legitimate commenter because your random quote has so much to do with the beautiful photograph of Grotto Falls on which you commented… as if your vagueness and your insistence that I am more than one person are not enough to inspire complete confidence.

Obvious Bot: ZM52x7 Once adsl over isdn blocked initial monarc buterfly fase barbarian world bupropion bells restraints diet syrup disappeared sweating reglan withdrawal agitation slumped ill choosing.

Set down the mangled thesaurus and step away with your hands up!

About jubilare

Just another tree in the proverbial forest. Look! I have leaves! View all posts by jubilare

4 responses to “The Bots of Insanity!

  • emilykazakh

    I love the bots that frequent my page. Some of them are terribly encouraging.

  • David

    Hehe, I always kind of like the ones that are so modest in their aims that they actually succeed.

    I think my response to Obvious Bot would be more along the lines of “Well asidue s budsdifasdbe xghf asouujkkke mawoiehf hooha. So there!” +P

    • jubilare

      That would be a much more civilized response. You are a rhetoric over violence type of chap, it seems. :)

      Also, much to my shame, I feel rather intimidated by Obvious Bot. How can I compete with the vivid “initial monarc buterfly fase barbarian world” or the poetic “ZM52x7 Once adsl over isdn” equation?

Leave a Reply

