Critical bot and friends

This photo belongs to the user Khaki on stockvault.net

I have gotten a few more “interesting” spam posts lately. I decided it was time to share.

“Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to know so much about this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you simply can do with a few percent to pressure the message house a bit, however other than that, this is wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.”

Um… thank you for this “constructive” criticism, Critical Bot. Now if I can just figure out what “a few percent to pressure the message house” means. 

“Hey very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?I am satisfied to find so many useful information right here in the publish, we want develop more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .”

Dear Confused, Hungry Bot. I am not a guy and I have no intention of feeding spam-bots.

“Outstanding post, I conceive individuals ought to larn a great deal from this web website its truly user genial . 744494”

“Larn?” I’ll larn you to mock my heritage, Mockingbot! Now where’s my scimitar got to…

P.S.
I just got this on my post “Shout Out”

“Another great website about this stuff you can find over here sexdate!!! Let me know what you think about this blog and i’ll subscribe to your blog!”

Um… bot, I think you were reading someone else’s post and got very, VERY confused. As a side note, subscriptions to my blog are not as important to me as you seem to think…

About jubilare

Just another tree in the proverbial forest. Look! I have leaves! View all posts by jubilare

8 responses to “Critical bot and friends

Leave a Reply

